Weather Loading...
Font Size

Gaston County 2018 Employees of the Year to be Honored at April 9th Work Session

Each year, Gaston County recognizes those employees who, over the past year, have exhibited outstanding performance above and beyond the call of duty or are just plain incredible at what they do.  Any County employee may be nominated for the award.  The 2018 Employees of the Year are:

2018 Employee of the Year Group Photo
From L to R – Ofc. R.L. Smith, Dep. Mike McGinnis, Rene Crump, Gary Nickens, Chrissie McGovern, Sandra Love Corum, Jocelyn Williams, Bettina Bissell, Rachel Beaudin, Andrea Wyant, Chelsea Tarbush, Joy Armstrong, Brittany Froning

The Employee of the Year recipients will be recognized at at the April 9, 2019 Commission Work Session held at 6:00PM in the Harley B. Gaston Public Forum of the Gaston County Courthouse.